Go Goa Gone

Go Goa Gone

Released on 10th May 2013.

A comedy. A horror-thriller. An action-adventure. Go Goa Gone is all of these rolled into one! A unique combination of fear and funny makes this film a one-of-a-kind genre bender – A Zombie Comedy, or ZOMCOM!

Hardik and Luv are two dope heads who tag along to Goa with their best buddy, Bunny, on his business trip. Luv comes across a free-spirited girl, Luna who casually invites them to an exclusive underground rave party on a remote island! The party is the brainchild of the macho Russian Mafioso, Boris, to launch the ultimate party drug.

But something is not right on this island! All of a sudden, they are accosted by zombies! Where did these zombies come from? And who is Boris really? And why has this cold-hearted drug-dealing don come to save their lives? Together they need to get the hell out of the infected island! But do they?

4th Dada Saheb Phalke Film Festival 2014

  • Won- Best VFX
Apsara Film Producers Guild Awards 2014

  • Nominated – Best Performance in a Comic Role – Kunal Khemu
  • Nominated – Best Actor in a Supporting Role – Saif Ali Khan
Screen Weekly Awards 2014

  • Nominated – Best Performance in a Comic Role – Kunal Khemu
  • Nominated – Best Dialogue – Sita Menon, Kunal Khemu


  • Saif Ali Khan
  • Kunal Khemu
  • Vir Das
  • Anand Tiwari
  • Puja Gupta
  • Hardik Malaviya
  • Soha Ali Khan
  • Pitobash
  • Suparn Verma



  • Saif Ali Khan
  • Sunil Lulla
  • Sita Menon
  • Prem Pillai
  • Anuradha Sharma
  • Dinesh Vijan


  • Jigar
  • Sachin


  • Dan Macarthur
  • Lukasz Pruchnik

Film Editing by

  • Arindam Ghatak

Production Design by

  • Clara Álvarez

Art Direction by

  • Rupin Suchak

Costume Design by

  • Nital Ganatra

    Makeup Department

  • Sonam Chandna
  • Ayesha DeVitre
  • Sean Genders
  • Tom Luhtala

Production Management

  • Murshid Akhtar

Assistant Directors

  • Amanpreet Singh Bevli
  • Abhishek Kapur
  • Amar Kaushik
  • Ronick A. Lavingia
  • Avinash Serrao
  • Vidushi Sood
  • Franz Spilhaus
  • Sanjeev Vig

Sound Department

  • Nimish Chheda
  • Jordi Cirbian
  • Rishav Kapur
  • Ajay Kumar P.B.
  • Daniel Rodriguez
  • Koteswara Rao S.V.

Editorial Department

  • Harikrishna Dubey
  • Harsh Gupta
  • Neelkanth Mapara
  • Sachin Patidar
  • Girish Takle
  • Vikram Dharankar

Music Department

  • Krishna D.K.
  • Bornalee Deuri
  • Shreya Ghoshal
  • Suraj Jagan
  • Jigar
  • Kunal Khemu
  • Raj Nidimoru
  • Sachin
  • Talia
  • Anand Tiwari