Executive Management

Kishore Lulla

Executive Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer

Sunil Lulla

Chairman and Managing Director Eros India

Prem Parameswaran

Executive Director and Group Chief Financial Officer and President of North America

Rishika Lulla Singh

Chairman – Eros Digital

Mark Carbeck

Chief Corporate and Strategy Officer

Ridhima Lulla

Chief Content Officer

Ali Hussein

CEO – Eros Now

Kumar Ahuja

Chief Operating Officer – Eros India

Lokesh Chauhan

Chief Technical Officer – Eros Now

Piyush Bhatia

VP of Social Media & Publishing – Eros Now

Farokh Gandhi

Chief Financial Officer Eros India

Nandu Ahuja

Head of Theatrical Distribution

Surender Sadhwani

Head of Middle East Operations and Syndication

Vijay Thaker

Chief Compliance Officer Eros India

Anand Shankar

Group Finance Controller

Manav Sethi

Group Chief Marketing Officer

Sagar Sadhwani

Head of Syndication & Ancillary Sales

Prashant Gaonkar

Head of Airline and High-seas Sales

Ram Mirchandani

President – Motion Pictures

Alok Bhageria

Vice President – Product Management – Eros Now

Archita Jasani

Distribution & Alliances – Eros Now International

Aaron Mathias

Distribution and Alliances – Eros Now India

Bishwarup Chakrabarti

Head Legal – Eros Digital

Vijay Vaishnav

Chief Financial Officer – Eros Now

Rohit Bhargava

Vice President – Human Resources